ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

Hello World…

This is my first time having a blog. Exciting right? perhaps.

I think I’m trying to start something new with my life and this is part of my something new.  I probably seem very typical – “starting something new as the new year comes round.” Maybe I am, eh.  But I think this blog will be a testimony to that.  It will be a documentation of my coming year – 2012.  I will record the things I’ve done, the problems I am trying to fix, the successes I will make. With this new camera I got for Christmas, I will capture the moments, good and bad.  I think that this will be fun….da

p.s. – I’m not much of a blogger, but we’ll see(:

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2011 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
December 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
