ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

delete or not delete?

Sometimes it feels like you can forget something happened with just a click of a button.

But can you?  And even if you do forget..that doesn’t mean it never happened or that it doesn’t exist.  Why do I bring this up?  The past three days, I have messed up.  I am supposed to be doing a detox but so far the result has been erroneous.  I haven’t been doing that bad – in comparison with my past purges (alliteration).  But it is slowly getting back there.  I didn’t even do my detox bath this morning as I had planned.  That is okay.  I need to come to grips with making mistakes so that I don’t beat myself up too much and just proceed to  redress them, which is what I am going to do.  I promise.  Yes, I promise the internet that I am going to do better.  Like I said before, I cannot always avoid the soy and wheat like the detox calls for but I can do my best.  I will do my best.

SO. My plans for tomorrow are as follows:

  • Wake up by 6:20 to enjoy my detox bath
  • Eat a banana, half a grapefruit, almonds, and a salad for breakfast
  • Eat collards and my jambalaya rice soup for lunch
  • Bring along some food for youth group to avoid the usual ‘papas fritas run’ at the mall; maybe you’ll get a smoothie from there(:
  • When you come home for supper, eat another salad and some of your coconut peanut noodle concoction
  • Last but not least, DO ALL OF THESE THINGS

Goodnight. ericathevegan

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
