ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

Anew

Every day you wake up with the opportunity to renew, refresh, reset; Today looks like a perfect day for a do-over.

All right.

Turns out that my five days of horrid health turned into a full-blown week. Pity.  Let’s move on!

Today is Sunday.  The beginning of a new week.  A better week.  This is the week I make plans.  &these will be plans for which I shall follow.  I give you my word.  I am going back to the girl I knew on June 11th.  She was determined.  I shall re-become that girl. 

Perhaps whenever I feel as I though I am about to give in and on the verge of treating my tummy as a wastebasket, I shall read my Bible.  Bam!  That will be  fixing two things at once – my physical life & my spiritual one. We shall see. We shall see(: 

I think that this is so importante that I shall create a seperate page for this.  Por supuesto, I will still blog on this page.  However the other page will be 100% dedicated to my journey for better health.  And the congregation said? Amen!

Join me, shall ye? 🙂

ericathevegan.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 1, 2012 by in Journeys, Life.

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
