ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

I’ll Stand With Arms High & Heart Abandoned

I think I finally understand the difference, what was hindering my progress in the past.

Before, it (my quest to better health) was a cry, a plea.  I was wallowing in what I thought was failure.  But now.  Now I take a stand.  I fight for my health.  I fight to cure my disease – compulsive mindless eating.  I fight, I stand, I push for a better life. I stand therefore I am.

Leave a Reply

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
