ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

Clothes, Temperature, and Unconsciousness

It’s going to be hot today, really hot.

I’m still having those sleep issues.  Gah.  I went to bed at 3am (stupid me), and awoke at 8am.  I was pissed!  I was cold too, so I think that I need to dress  for bed.  When I know that the air is on, I should put on pants, and a top with sleeves.  When I awoke this morning, I had two options: 1) Get up, be hungry, be tired, do nothing 2) Put on pants, try to fall asleep again.  I chose the latter, and it worked!  I awoke again at 10:00am, right on the dot.  I might go back to sleep again, because I really am lacking. I need to go to bed earlier,  I think I’ll go to bed by 11:30pm tonight:)  ..Clothes+Proper Body Temp. + Going to bed at a reasonable hour = Good Night Sleep, no interruptions. 

The woods are lovely, dark, and deep, But I have promises to keep, and miles to go before I sleep, and miles to go before I sleep.

                                                                                      Robert Frost

Leave a Reply

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
