ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

Yes; I am having another restless night (since my all-nighter). I went to bed at 9:38pm. Never fell asleep, just merely rested until 10pm. Got up, had some tea and fruit and watched Arthur (yes, the aardvark). Went back to “sleep” at 12:00am. I lied awake, fighting to become unconcious for another hour and half (got up at 1:32am) and now I’m going to the Bible for help. I really hope this works. My faith is being deployed. (this is all NIV btw)

“I will lie down and sleep in peace, for you alone, O LORD, make me dwell in safety” (Psalm 4:8).

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 8, 2012 by in Insomnia, Rebloggs.

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
