ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

DC VegFest! Este sabado (this Saturday, folks)

Whoo! 

Anybody ready to veg and fest with me? My sister is. For sure.

The last time I blogged about this was…July 24th.  Been a long time coming.  A lot has changed since then.  But you know one thing that hasn’t? I’m still a vegan. Whoop! (:

Unfortunately I shall not be biking to the Veg Fest. My sister just did her hair. Great. Not really.  Hence, I must take it metro style. Part of the reason I looked forward to this venture was because I was looking forward to cycling.  I lurvee cycling. Oh well, must cycle another day.

For particulars, the 2012 DC Veg Fest will be held this Saturday September 22 from 11:00am to 6:00pm at Yards Park (10 Water St., SE) Washington,DC.

Holler at me if you come(:  Like, for serious, just yell out “ericathevegan!!” and I promise I will respond.  If you are ever at the mic, randomly say “ericathevegan” and I shall come a hikin’.  I’ll be the brown-eyed girl with large spectacles 😉

To find out more:

Leave a Reply

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
