ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

Aye there, lovelies(:

So as I am back, I have to say a few things – catch you up I suppose.

I have been hacking my health life into bits.  It’s been horrid.  I shan’t go into immense detail.  But the exercising-lover-vegan-girl-farmers-markets-adorner-who-makes-beast-food-that-does-nothing-but-nutrifies-me-even-though-nutrify-isn’t-a-word girl completely went away during August.  So sad.

My friends from Ukraine came like,,it was October.  Anyway, they came and a group of us played soccer.  I think I did well.  It was so much fun. But at that time, I hadn’t exercised for two months prior to that and the next week and a half I was oh so sore.  But now it is November with December fast approaching.  Honestly, blogging was like my food journal – which I have stopped writing in by the way.  And having a food journal is so helpful (for me at least) in leading a healthy lifestyle.  I mean, I don’t want to give back bad reports, either on my blog or in my food journal, so I just do right.  I eat right.  I exercise right.  I’m an advocate for healthy living (most of the time) when I blog.  So since I have started blogging again, I’ve started eating healthy again – starting today.  Yes!

 

Let’s finish this journey then, eh mates.

ericathevegan.

Leave a Reply

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
