ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

December 1

It’s time to start writing again.

Writing in journals. Food diaries. Blogging. Poetry. Scholarship Essays. Writing in my head..mentally.  I suppose that last one is basically talking to myself.

Writing keeps me sane.  It keeps me grounded.  That and reading has made a monumental difference in my life.  I began reading again.  I had stopped for a bit.  I love it.  Books. Novels. Ah. Love.

I don’t know how often I’ll blog.  I am pretty busy.  School is kicking my butt.  But hey hey, listen to this, I got the highest G.P.A. in my class for the first quarter.  4.25 sahhn(:  And I can do even better than that.  I will.  Just wait.  And I’m at a new school, with several issues going on in my life.  I’mabeast.  You know what I was I was thankful for this  Thanksgiving when family went round to express their gan en (pinyin Chinese).  I said, “I’m thankful that I am still a genius.”  Yea.

I’m not really a genius.  There are so many freaks out there more intelligent than I.  But hey, I do my best.

Back to writing: I’m going to start writing in my food journal again.  I got a new one, guys.  It’s grey.  Or I’ll say silver, to match the Christmas spirit? I mean, hey, it is December 1st(;

Leave a Reply

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
