ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

December 2;SNL;BigBird

I’m tired.

I haven’t inserted a picture in a while 😀

But I’m blogging.  I haven’t felt or done those two things simultaneously in a LONG time.

Hey, hey.  You wanna hear a political joke?  Cool…ahem.  “You know who loves debates??” Huh, huh, you figure it out yet?  Pssh, claro que no.

Zinger: “De fishes”

Actually, that sort of sucked, but I’m watching Saturday Night Live with me mum and they’re showing the repeat of the episode after that first presidential debate.  That was Big Bird’s joke.

Uhh…well this shall be short.  I just, ya know,,it’s been awhile..other than this morning…when I blogged previously.  Wait.

Christmas is in 23 days, bro.  Crap. Life is fast. Too fast.  Soon I’ll be married with children.  I think I’ll wait for Christmas to happen first.

23 Days & Counting.

ericathevegan.

Leave a Reply

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
