ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

Sticks to a Gun Fight

I had brought a stick to a gun fight…and I was floundering.

I’ve shared my horrid fall into old habits a little bit ago. And I told you that I would make it better. As if it were that simple.

I had the wrong tools. Or wasn’t using my proper ones at least. And again I was floundering.

 

 

 

 VERSUS

 

 

 

However. . .

I have done a bit of recalculating and such and voila. Ingredients have been remembered!
Now by ingredients, I mean how I was treating my body before, during let’s say..July. Gosh, I bloody loved July.

Ingredients: Eating as raw or non-artificially as possible + ALWAYS having Breakfast + Exercise = July Me

So far, I have been practicing the first two variables.  As Christmas break is around the corner, I hope to try out the third.

When I saw “raw,” I do not necessarily mean everything uncooked. I cook my food. I just mean Natural PB in lieu of Skippy’s or an apple instead crisps. Get it?

I have been trying to not miss breakfast, even pushing against time to get it in. Breakfast = muy importante, amigos. Sans breakfast, I might just go on an eating rampage the entire day. Disastrous. Very consequental.

And lunch. Also important. Vegetables. Beans. Legumes. Yes.

ericathevegan.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 18, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
