ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

What I SHOULD Be Doing

I should be exercising…and doing tarea.

But I don’t feel like it. And I know that I need to get to it.  This weekend is an important weekend – a beach weekend.  We all know how “crucial” those are for pre-exercising.  I didn’t exercise yesterday either.  But I had a good reason.  Drove to Rochester.  To check out a prospective school – R.I.T.  I think I’m going to go there 😀  ( Pretty much got a FULL RIDE; only have to pay $5,000 out of pocket with my financial aid package, but I’ll brush those off with other scholarships )

Thursday, I did Chest & Back P90X + Ab Ripper X.  And technically, I exercised today.  Did 10.80 miles on the bicycle.  Biked to meet Michaela and her sister Gabrielle at the park.  Then we rode some more and then I biked it home.  I biked the entire incline hill the way home.. and on the last bit, I upped my gears and had more resistance 😀

But still, I need to do P90X- Yoga X ( Drat! ) .  And I’m tired.  I was basically up for two days straight (Thursday – Friday/Saturday morn), minus intermittent naps.  We left home at 2:30am on Friday to get to Rochester.  We arrived at 9ish – 10am.  From then on, my father and I meandered about RIT Campus until 4ish.   We got home at 12ish am (Saturday morn).  And I went to sleep around 1am.  Then I awoke today at 9am!  I was so mad.  And I didn’t go to sleep.  So now I am tired.

Perhaps I will 1) Nap 2) P90X  3) Homework 4) Blog to remain accountable

ericathevegan.

Leave a Reply

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
