ericathevegan

Yesterday you said tomorrow.

Don’t Procrastinate

You definitely need to plan certain things in your life…ahead of time.

I am going to work on that this summer. I need to be proactive. Why am I talking about this now. Well, many reasons, but specifically for today, I need an ID. I don’t have one that signifies my age, and I need it. Especially if I’m going to participate in Senior Beach Week. But it’s Saturday and the MVA is not functioning how I want it to. Not until Monday. So…we might have to leave later than planned because of me. Which is annoying. I haven’t even told Michaela yet.

And there are things I need to get and I’m stuck in the house and my dad is away doing a play in New York. Great.
And because I wasn’t with my mum and our relationship has been on the rocks, I didn’t even mention to her the beach plans. But now, do to a recent extraction of my four wisdom teeth, I have landed at her house. So I suppose I shall tell her today. I’m not sure how she’ll react, but it’s too late for that madness. The room is already paid for.

So…now I am about to plan the last minute things. Wish me luck.

ericathevegan.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2013 by in Journeys, Learning, Life, Plans and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Sixty-Three Point Five Kilograms

Weight Loss/Freedom Gain JourneyJanuary 2nd, 2013
It's today! It's today! Time to get aboard the scale.

DC VegFest

The Big DaySeptember 22nd, 2012
The DC VegFest is a FREE outdoor festival celebrating the many wonderful opportunities to explore meat-free cuisine in and around the nation's capital. There are so many reasons to choose vegetarian foods— for our health, the planet, and animals.
June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
